0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
0 Blog

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the Partnership’s governing body consisting of leaders from both the public and private sector.

Board Members

Michael Beckendorf
Chairman - City of Bryan
Casey Oldham
Chairman-Elect - IRV
Glen Davis
Treasurer - The Partnership
Mark Humphrey
Immediate Past Chair - IRV
Judge Duane Peters
Brazos County
Commissioner Steve Aldrich
Brazos County
Mayor Andrew Nelson
City of Bryan
Mayor Karl Mooney
City of College Station
Councilwoman Julie Schultz
City of College Staion
Jimmy Byrd, PhD
Blinn College
John R. Clark
Brazos County
Ben Downs
B/CS Chamber of Commerce
Bobby Gutierrez
City of Bryan
Mike Gentry
The Partnership
Jim Jett
City of College Station
Kean Register
City of Bryan - Ex-Officio
Kelly Templin
City of College Station - Ex-Officio
Timothy Rocka, PhD
Bryan ISD - Ex-Officio
Clark Ealy, PhD
College Station ISD - Ex-Officio